Campus Staff

Richard A. Ramirez

Principal

rramirez@responsiveed.com

Joanna Garay

Lead Teacher

jgaray@responsiveed.com

Isabel Garza

School Secretary

igarza@responsiveed.com

Sharon Jones

Lead Teacher

sljones@responsiveed.com

Tanya Marroquin

Assessment Specialist

tmarroquin@responsiveed.com

Taylor Rogers

Lead Teacher

trogers@responsiveed.com

Philip Ulbrich

Lead Teacher

pwulbrich@responsiveed.com

Tony Whiteside

Special Education Teacher

twhiteside@responsiveed.com